Live Testimonials - Certification Success Story

We have received an enormous response from our satisfied candidates. Please have a look at these videos, what our candidates say about their satisfactory experience with our online practice exam. Please find other text testimonials here.

You can also share your detailed experience by filling this form or send your recorded video on feedback@nwexam.com to get rewards upto $10 USD.

 

 

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (28 votes)

Testimonials... (Write a Testimonial!)

  • This is very helpful site for preparing for NetApp NCHC Administrator. There are more than 65 scenario based questions on the site. The mock test provides actual exam environment with similar types of question. the site is very updated with new exam version, questions  etc.As far as charges are concern this one, is the best deal as i compared with other site.

    nathanael.benson
    Mar 24 2020 - 13:19
  • Hellllloooo
    I was entangled in pdf files for JN0-1101 JNCDA certification exam. I did not know how to use them for my benefit. But this site with so many mock tests for practising the Juniper Design Associate syllabus showed me how questions can help to get the best in the actual exam. I started practising more and more, and on the final day, i came out with a smile on my face.

    josekelly5
    Mar 24 2020 - 09:15
  • Yes, i did, that too with no problems. I had given the cisco exam earlier but was not very serious and had to go through the troubles of failed attempt. However, i came across this site during this period. And am glad i did. nwexam.com has made me more focussed towards Cisco Service Provider certification exam. It made me realise the importance of mock tests to clear the actual exam. The mock tests here are very premium to prepare for 600-210 and makes you buck up for the real deal.

    meyersolivia84
    Mar 23 2020 - 11:44
  • I am a nervous student when it comes to giving exams, especially something like CWS-100 mock tests for CWNP Wireless Specialist. But, this site made me put an end to all kinds of fears related to exams. I gave mock tests regularly for Certified Wireless Specialist certification and gradually, my fears vanished in thin air. My score for the exam is above my expectation and this was possible due to required practice.

    Brent880
    Mar 23 2020 - 10:28
  • Friends, nwexam is my hero. The site is the best and the best ever. It is really helpful to freshers like me. I gave CWSP-206 and made it to the select few, thanks to the nwexam online practice tests. The site follows a structured and autonomous review system and it works quite good. A team collects feedback and on the basis of this, changes are made for the good. A superb effort! 

    landin.morton
    Mar 22 2020 - 18:04
  • Today i am very happy because my score is excellent in HQT-6740 Hitachi Vantara Exam. This indeed is the best news i heard. I used to practice on real-time scenario based questions on this site. I covered the syllabus for Hitachi Vantara Storage Administration by solving as many questions as i can, gradually. I repeated attempts where my performance was not up to the mark. This led me to this day of success. Thanxx to nwexam.

    catherinerussell4
    Mar 22 2020 - 14:26
  • I am exaggerating. But JN0-1301 practice tests for Juniper Networks Certified Design Specialist Data Center are seriously very good. Every question is handpicked by the expert it seems. They are very close to the actual Juniper JNCDS Data Center question bank. Be it the ambiance of the mock tests or the scoring system, it all reflects the real deal and this is what i liked about this.

    Thank you nwexam

    javon
    Mar 21 2020 - 17:53
  • nwexam.com has more than 150 scenario based NetApp Support Engineer certification exam questions. I was amazed that these questions were very near to the actual exam questions that are asked in NS0-193, another great feature of the site is that it gives access to online mock tests that too for 2 months, unlimited. The questions asked in mock test are multiple choice and i had to complete them in definite time. The site also gives free updates along with latest NetApp exam questions. I got result book personalised after every mock test. It helped me track my progress in exam. The result history had attended questions and answers for NetApp is retail certification practice exam.

    gainesmakena88
    Mar 21 2020 - 11:23
  • I am very elated today. This is something that every person giving 500-173 certification dreams of. My result in Cisco and NetApp FlexPod Design Specialist is due to my relentless hard work in giving mock test. There are two types of mock tests available on the site. I chose the one depending upon the time available. I used the result history of Cisco FlexPod Design mock tests to analyze my performance.
    Thank you nwexam

    walterkenneth
    Mar 20 2020 - 21:19
  • Yippeeeeeee!!!!!
    This one element was enough for me to secure good score in Cisco TelePresence Solutions Specialist certification exam. 

    matthew.walker
    Mar 20 2020 - 19:25