Live Testimonials - Certification Success Story

We have received an enormous response from our satisfied candidates. Please have a look at these videos, what our candidates say about their satisfactory experience with our online practice exam. Please find other text testimonials here.

You can also share your detailed experience by filling this form or send your recorded video on feedback@nwexam.com to get rewards upto $10 USD.

 

 

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (27 votes)

Testimonials... (Write a Testimonial!)

  • Every question seemed to have a story of its selection. A very well-designed mock test with guidelines like the actual exam for NCDA certification exam (NS0-160). This is what is required these days to practice. 

    krista mills
    Jul 1 2019 - 09:27
  • This is the first time i gave NetApp Data Protection Specialist certificate exam. I passed with good score. My resource of preparation was NS0-513 NCIE mock tests that i found online after some research. They are quite good as they made me aware of my limited knowledge and skills in the certificate syllabus. I got good hold over many topics and i am very proud.

    Kareemswanson2
    Jun 30 2019 - 21:07
  • I received the result for 300-360. I am happy that I got a good score in Cisco CCNP Wireless 300-360. This is the ultimate site for practicing for Designing Cisco Wireless Enterprise Networks. The mock tests are available online at a very nominal fee. I used to practice whenever I had free time on had. With so many features, I was very much impressed by the site.

    heidy_henderson
    Jun 30 2019 - 20:10
  • NSE 4 - FGT 6.0 certificate exam would not have been cleared by me if i had not practiced on the mock tests. Fortinet Network Security Expert 4 - FortiOS 6.0 online practice exam made me tough and strong. 

    MelanyDodson
    Jun 30 2019 - 18:57
  • While my friends covered syllabus, i practiced on mock tests for 200-401. They mocked me but i was busy in giving mock tests. Today when i got result, i am much relaxed as my good score in Cisco Industrial Networking Specialist certificate exam speaks it all. Thank you nwexam!

    CalebW
    Jun 30 2019 - 14:19
  • My friends in Geneva would not believe it! I sitting in this room practicing for months together have finally cleared Hitachi Vantara HQT-4210 certificate exam. Hard work is fruitful! 

    brooke richardson
    Jun 30 2019 - 09:06
  • It becomes very easy to give Cisco Certified Network Professional Security (SIMOS) certification exam. I used to give premium practice tests on this site for 2 months unlimited access feature.
    It is the best till date. I will come back for another exam.

    kip.stauffer
    Jun 29 2019 - 17:28
  • It is necessary to answer PCCSA mock questions online to practice and prepare for the Palo Alto Networks Certified Cybersecurity Associate certification exam. I did and i am very satisfied. 

    zayneray
    Jun 29 2019 - 12:09
  • My fear of giving exam vanished with every mock test on this site for cwsp 205 wi-fi security. It helped me secure 85% in the actual exam.

    dania
    Jun 29 2019 - 12:08
  • I was very much bored of the pdf files for the practice for ICND1 exam. After searching on internet, i got good reviews of the practice tests online. The reviews were helpful and i opted for the premium membership. I was able to clear the exam easily.

    robersonroland
    Jun 29 2019 - 10:42