Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and useful service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our goal.

  • Every question seemed to have a story of its selection. A very well-designed mock test with guidelines like the actual exam for NCDA certification exam (NS0-160). This is what is required these days to practice. 

    krista mills
    Jul 1 2019 - 09:27
  • This is the first time i gave NetApp Data Protection Specialist certificate exam. I passed with good score. My resource of preparation was NS0-513 NCIE mock tests that i found online after some research. They are quite good as they made me aware of my limited knowledge and skills in the certificate syllabus. I got good hold over many topics and i am very proud.

    Kareemswanson2
    Jun 30 2019 - 21:07
  • I received the result for 300-360. I am happy that I got a good score in Cisco CCNP Wireless 300-360. This is the ultimate site for practicing for Designing Cisco Wireless Enterprise Networks. The mock tests are available online at a very nominal fee. I used to practice whenever I had free time on had. With so many features, I was very much impressed by the site.

    heidy_henderson
    Jun 30 2019 - 20:10
  • NSE 4 - FGT 6.0 certificate exam would not have been cleared by me if i had not practiced on the mock tests. Fortinet Network Security Expert 4 - FortiOS 6.0 online practice exam made me tough and strong. 

    MelanyDodson
    Jun 30 2019 - 18:57
  • While my friends covered syllabus, i practiced on mock tests for 200-401. They mocked me but i was busy in giving mock tests. Today when i got result, i am much relaxed as my good score in Cisco Industrial Networking Specialist certificate exam speaks it all. Thank you nwexam!

    CalebW
    Jun 30 2019 - 14:19
  • My friends in Geneva would not believe it! I sitting in this room practicing for months together have finally cleared Hitachi Vantara HQT-4210 certificate exam. Hard work is fruitful! 

    brooke richardson
    Jun 30 2019 - 09:06
  • It becomes very easy to give Cisco Certified Network Professional Security (SIMOS) certification exam. I used to give premium practice tests on this site for 2 months unlimited access feature.
    It is the best till date. I will come back for another exam.

    kip.stauffer
    Jun 29 2019 - 17:28
  • It is necessary to answer PCCSA mock questions online to practice and prepare for the Palo Alto Networks Certified Cybersecurity Associate certification exam. I did and i am very satisfied. 

    zayneray
    Jun 29 2019 - 12:09
  • My fear of giving exam vanished with every mock test on this site for cwsp 205 wi-fi security. It helped me secure 85% in the actual exam.

    dania
    Jun 29 2019 - 12:08
  • I was very much bored of the pdf files for the practice for ICND1 exam. After searching on internet, i got good reviews of the practice tests online. The reviews were helpful and i opted for the premium membership. I was able to clear the exam easily.

    robersonroland
    Jun 29 2019 - 10:42